Thank you for your application, we will contact you as soon as possible.

Work hard, play hard


Wake up, work, repeat. It’s a hard knock life, but a true Tobian knows how to relax and have fun as well. That’s why we provide an informal work atmosphere and organise several events throughout the year.

  1. Free your mind
    From daily pool, foosball and FIFA tournaments to 24-hour GameJams, Tobians working in our main offices as well as on location can choose between loads of fun activities. When we say ‘take a break’, we are absolutely serious.

  2. Open bars
    About 4 times a year, Tobania invites everybody to an open bar event. It’s the perfect opportunity to “let your hair down” and meet your colleagues in a different setting. We might even throw in a themed party now and then.

  3. All-in event
    Every year, Tobania hosts a spectacular event to thank all Tobians for their dedication. For example, in 2019, we took over the legendary AFAS Stadium of football club KV Mechelen and danced the night away to the tunes of Coco Junior and Sandrine.

Apply now!

Thanks for your application. We will contact you as soon as possible.

cookie

For more information, please visit our cookie statement.

Merci pour votre candidature, nous vous contacterons le plus vite possible.

Work hard, play hard

​​​​​​​

Se réveiller, travailler, recommencer. Ce n’est pas une vie de rêve, mais un véritable Tobian sait comment se détendre et s’amuser. Voilà pourquoi nous proposons un cadre de travail informel et nous organisons plusieurs événements par an.

  1. Libérez votre esprit
    Qu’il s’agisse des tournois de billard, de baby-foot et de football quotidiens ou des GameJams de 24 heures, les Tobians qui travaillent dans nos bureaux principaux ainsi que chez le client ont un large choix d’activités ludiques à leur disposition. Lorsque nous parlons de « faire une pause », c’est exactement ce dont nous parlons.

  2. Open bars
    Environ 4 fois par an, Tobania invite tout le monde à un open bar. C’est l’occasion parfaite de se relâcher et de rencontrer ses collègues dans un autre contexte. Il se peut même que nous organisions une soirée à thème de temps à autre.

  3. Événement all-in
    Chaque année, Tobania organise un événement spectaculaire pour remercier tous les Tobians pour leur dévouement. Par exemple, en 2019, nous avons investi le légendaire AFAS Stadium ou le club de foot KV Mechelen et avons dansé jusqu’au bout de la nuit sur les rythmes de Coco Junior et de Sandrine.

Postulez maintenant !

Merci pour votre candidature, nous vous contacterons le plus vite possible.

cookie

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre déclaration en matière de cookies.